G20 Countries | Learn G-20 Major Economies and Their Flags


Let’s learn the G20 countries together with their flags, names, and pronunciation. Subscribe to Kiddopedia channel for more educational videos →

What is the Group of 20 (G-20)? The G20 is a forum that is used to discuss policies surrounding international financial stability. The forum was originally formed in 1999. The G20 is made up of a group of nations with the most advanced and largest economies in the world. These countries make up about 85% of global GDP, over 75% of global trade, and approximately two-thirds of the world’s total population. These nations also make up about half of the earth’s total land area.

G20 members list 2019 (in alphabetical order): The members of the G20 are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union.

What is the G20 summit? The participants are leaders from 19 countries and the Europian Union (EU). The G20 Summit is formally known as the “Summit on Financial Markets and the World Economy”. As the “premier forum for international economic cooperation”, representing more than 80% of the global GDP, the G20 has made continuous efforts toward achieving robust global economic growth.

In this video, we have combined HD videos of all flags of G20 major economies with the pronunciations in English. The countries are ranked with their population. This is an ideal video to learn the member countries of G20.

Check out our website →

Thumbnail Image: G20 Sphere by DonkeyHotey –

Buddha by Kontekst
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0

Nguồn: https://hosodoanhnghiep.com.vn

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://hosodoanhnghiep.com.vn/tin-hot



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here